SOUND EDIT BLOG

Hello all,
This is my (1 minute {or so}) sound editing blog! I played around with the sound and levels in Adobe Premier Pro and this is my first encounter of it! I absolutely hate my voice, no seriously HATE IT, however, I chose to do my own narration simply because speech is something that I should be working on and becoming more comfortable in (especially in the graduate level). I also tried to bring in some sound that I was able to find on the web (clock ticking) and also have the sound of the subway present. The motif of time is major and I have it prevalent throughout the vast majority of my broadcast! I chose to narrate my story of “Time Travel” and my influence is Orson Welles and his “War of the Worlds” radio broadcast of 1938! Anyways, I hope you enjoy it!
(Please click the URL, below, in order to find the broadcast).

Leave a Reply

